Honey I’m Good (Choreo: Lefebour & Lamb)
Double Down Two Step [Chip and a Chair]
Down On Your Uppers
Kokomo Cocktails [Kokomo]
On This Night [On This Night of a Thousand Stars]
Perfect - Easy [Perfect]
Sleepy Eyes [Blue Bayou]
Lonely Lady (Choreo: Blankenship/Sholes)
Ur Cheating Heart
Eyes For You [I don’t Want Nobody To Have My Love But You]
Got It Wrong Cupid [Cupid]
Clap Ya Hands [Happy Man]
Soggy Bottom Summer
Sweet Hurt
Whiskey Under The Bridge
Midnight Walk [Walkin’ After Midnight]