About Us

We line dance on Monday and Wednesday nights.  Everyone rolls up on Wednesday and the more advanced dance on Monday.
Our Instructor/Teacher/Leader is Lesley McIvor.

Monday - 6:30pm to 10:00pm.
Wednesday - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
St. George's Anglican Church Hall, 51 Constance Street, Mareeba
(To get to the hall there is a driveway between the Church building and the Church Residence)

Contact

Lesley McIvor: 4092 3092 / 0475 430 043

Steve Shorey: 0407 695 376

Socials 2019

BABINDA

BABINDA LINE DANCERS

Saturday, 17 August


CAIRNS

CAIRNS KICKIN' COUNTRY

Sunday, 09 June
Sunday, 20 October


PLAY IT AGAIN


INNISFAIL

INNISFAIL BOOT SCOOTERS

Saturday, 09 November


MAREEBA

DOMINO COUNTRY BOOTSCOOTERS

Saturday, 13 April
St. Georges' Church Hall, Constance Street, Mareeba
Dance List

Saturday, 22 June
Saturday, 30 November


MISSION BEACH/TULLY

CASSOWARY COASTERS

Saturday, 29 June
Sunday, 22 September
Saturday, 30 November


MOSSMAN

JUST4FUN

Saturday 18 May


TOP END SCOOTERS


YUNGABURRA